miércoles, 27 de mayo de 2009

Places of Power......Now Is The Hour...2009

Vocals: Philip Bardowel (Magdalen)
Scott McKinstry: Guitars
All Instruments & Music: Bruce Turgon (Foreigner)
Produced by Dennis Ward

Track List:

01 In Your Wildest Dreams
02 Make me Believe
03 Desire of our Hearts
04 One Day
05 I live for You
06 Secrets
07 The Passage
08 Always
09 Hard to Love You
10 Light of My World
11 Path of the last Resistance
12 Places of Power

No hay comentarios: