jueves, 10 de febrero de 2011

7days - The Weight of the World - 2006

Thomas Vikström - Vocals (Candlemass, Stormwind (Swe), Mehida, Audiovision, Therion (Swe), Crash the System, Steel Seal, Dark Illusion, Enlighted, Tommy Vitaly)
Caroline Sigfridsson - Female Vocals
Christian Liljegren - Vocals (Audiovision, Narnia, Wisdom Call, Flagship, Modest Attraction, Golden Resurrection)
Erik Tordsson - Vocals
Markus Sigfridsson - Guitar, Keyboards, Programming (Harmony (Swe), Darkwater)
Andreas Olsson - Bass (Narnia, Wisdom Call, DivineFire, Stormwind (Swe), Rob Rock, Harmony)
Daniel Flores - Drums (Evil Masquerade, Secret Sphere, Hubi Meisel, Zool, Fatal Force (Dnk), Tears of Anger, Xsavior, Afterglow (Swe)/Mind's Eye (Swe), The Codex, Crash the System, Silent Call, Mindcage, The Murder of my Sweet)
Kaspar Dahlkvist - Keyboards (Dionysus (Swe), Ilium, Treasure Land, Stormwind (Swe), Ride the Sky)

Track List:

1. Redeemer
2. Confession
3. The Darkest Winter
4. Fall Again
5. Where Are You
6. The Weight of the World
7. Save Me
8. With You Forever
9. Wisdom Calls (Veni Domine cover)

No hay comentarios: