viernes, 11 de diciembre de 2009

Ricky Skaggs......Sweet Temptation...1979

Disco ripeado de Cassete.....

Su primer trabajo en solitario....

Track List:

1. I'll Take the Blame
2. Little Cabin Home on the Hill
3. Baby I'm in Love With You
4. I'll Stay Around
5. Could You Love Me One More Time
6. Sweet Temptation
7. Put It Off Until Tomorrow
8. Baby Girl
9. Forgive Me
10. I Know What It Means to Be Lonesome

No hay comentarios: