viernes, 8 de abril de 2011

Al Atkins - Judgement Day - 1990

Alan Atkins - Vocals (Judas Priest, Bittersweet, Blue Condition, Halfbreed, Lion, Holy Rage)
Chris Johnson - Guitar (Holy Rage)
Vince O'Regan - Guitar (Holy Rage, Bob Catley)
Steve Mercy - Bass (Abigail's Mercy, Holy Rage)
Mick "The Anvil" Hales - Drums (Holy Rage)

Produced by Paul May & Al Atkins
Recorded in August in 1989 at the Outlaw Studios in Birmingham.

Includes a version of Judas Priest's early classic Victim of Changes.
1.Good Lovin' Runs Deep06:41
2.Every Dream05:27
3.Time After Time07:06
5.Judgement Day06:09
6.I Got Your Letter06:18
7.Nothing's Lost05:45
8.Victim of Changes06:04
Total playing time47:25

No hay comentarios: