miércoles, 27 de abril de 2011

Divinefire - Eye Of Storm - 2011

Germán Pascual Vocals (2010-present)
See also: ex-Narnia
Jani Stefanović Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Orchestration, Harsh Vocals
See also: Essence of Sorrow, Incapacity, Mehida, ex-Sins of Omission, ex-Am I Blood, ex-Hilastherion, ex-Renascent, ex-Solution .45, ex-Crimson Moonlight
Christian Liljegren Vocals
See also: 7days, Audiovision, Golden Resurrection, ex-Wisdom Call, ex-Narnia

TracK List:

01. Time For Salvation
02. Hold On
03. Unchain My Soul
04. Bright Morning Star
05. To Love And Forgive
06. Even At My Lowest Point
07. Send Me Out
08. Masters & Slaves
09. The Worlds On Fire
10. Never Surrender
11. Masquerade
12. Close To The Fire

No hay comentarios: