jueves, 12 de enero de 2012

Golden Resurrection - Man With A Mission - 2011


Christian Liljegren: Voces
Tommy Reinxeed: Guitarras y voces
Steven K: Bajo y coros
Rickard Gustafsson: Bateria y coros
Kenneth Lillqwist: Teclados y coros


1.The light overture
2.Man with a mission +
3.Identity In Christ +
4-Golden times +
5.Finally free
6.Generation of the brave
7.Standing of the rock +
8.Metal opus 1 In C#m +
9.Are you ready for the power
10.Flaming youth +

Edición digital:
11.Point of Know return (Kansas cover)
12.The end of the world (Gary Moore cover)

1 comentario:

Trovian Maucellus dijo...

Muito bom seu blog!
God bless!!!