martes, 26 de febrero de 2013

Mylon LeFevre & Broken Heart - Sheep In Wolves Clothing - 1985

Scott Allen: Guitars, Vocals
Philip Bailey: Congas, Background Vocals
Kenny Bentley: Songwriter, Bass, Vocals
Jim Boling: Synthesizers
Stan Coates: Songwriter, Piano, Synthesizer
Rick Cua: Bass
Van Duren: Background Vocals
Joe English: Background Vocals
Gaither Vocal Band: Background Vocals
Tom Grose: Keyboards
John Hampton: Drums
Joe Hardy: Producer, Engineer, Mixed, Bass, Guitars, Fairlight Programming, Background Vocals
Dean Harrington: Songwriter
Ben Hewitt: Songwriter, Drums, Percussion
Tim Hightower: Guitar
Jack Holder: Background Vocals
Gary Hughes: Songwriter, Keyboards
Jimi Jamison: Background Vocals
Paul Joseph: Keyboards, Vocals
Mylon LeFevre: Producer, Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Kerry Livgren: Guitar
Andrew Love: Saxophone
B. James Lowery: Guitar
Scott Meeder: Drums
Clark Nauert: Guitar
Larry Norman: Background Vocals
Jerome Olds: Songwriter, Background Vocals
Leon Patillo: Synthesizers, Organ
David Payton: Guitars, Vocals
Tony Pilcher: Songwriter
Allison Prestwood: Bass
Russ Taff: Background Vocals
John David Teems: Songwriter
Greg X. Volz: Background Vocals

Track List:

01. Crucible Of Love
02. He Is Strong
03. I Will Rejoice
04. Love Last Forever
05. Morning Star
06. Gospel Ship
07. So Help Me God
08. Trains Up In The Sky
09. The Warrior

No hay comentarios: