martes, 14 de julio de 2009

Hank Laake Band.....In The Spirit Of The King.....1982

Hank Laake: Producer, Songwriter, Drums, Lead Vocals
Dan Brown: Songwriter, Guitars
Mick Donner: Songwriter
Terry Fitzsimmons: Songwriter, Guitars, Vocals
Josef Laake: Producer
Dean Stokka: Bass, Vocals

Track List:

01 Questions Of The Seeker
02 Check It Out
03 Rock & Roll Away My Stone
04 The Man Behind The Name
05 Tonight's The Night
06 In The Spirit Of The King
07 All I Want Is You
08 Return
09 Serve To Lead

No hay comentarios: