viernes, 3 de julio de 2009

OTIS CLAY.......2005 Respect Yourself (Live)

Otis Clay (vocals); Hollywood Scott (guitar, background vocals); Darryl Thompson (trumpet, background vocals); Fred Johnson (trombone); Benny Brown (keyboards, background vocals); Juewaun Scott (bass guitar); Edmund Farr (drums, background vocals); Diane Madison, Theresa Davis (background vocals).

Track List:

1. Introduction
2. You're the One
3. When Hearts Grow Cold
4. Nickel and a Nail
5. Sho Wasn't Me
6. For the Good Times
7. I Can Take You to Heaven Tonight
8. Amen / This Little Light of Mine
9. Love & Happiness
10. I Just Wanna Testify
11. Respect Yourself

No hay comentarios: