lunes, 14 de septiembre de 2009

The Oak Ridge Boys.......A Gospel Journey...2009

Donnie Carr, Rex Wiseman, Jimmy Fulbright, Ron Fairchild, Gordon Mote, Chris Golden, Jeff Douglas.

Track List:

1. Jesus Is Coming Soon
2. I Know
3. Didn't It Rain
4. Thank God For Kids
5. Elvira
6. The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
7. Jesus Is The Man For The Hour
8. Because He Lives
9. Did I Make A Difference
10. Jonah, Job & Moses
11. An American Family
12. Closer To Home
13. Live With Jesus
14. Loving God, Loving Each Other
15. Where The Soul Never Dies
16. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
17. Hold To God's Unchanging Hands
18. Elvira (Bonus Track)

No hay comentarios: