jueves, 24 de septiembre de 2009


Band Members:
Ojo Taylor: Bass, Keyboards
Gym Nicholson: Guitars
Sim Wilson: Vocals
Gary Dean Olson: Drums/Percussion

Track List:

1. Work It Out
2. Man, Oh Man
3. Sea Of Tranquility
4. Purple Flower
5. Devotion
6. Promenade
7. Where I Should Be
8. Dark Night
9. All That I Am
10. So Wonderful

No hay comentarios: