miércoles, 3 de junio de 2009

Eternal Ryte.....Anthem.....1988

Len Aguayo: Bass, Vocals
Steve Brown: Producer, Engineer, Mixed
Doni Daudel: Drums, Vocals
Eternal Ryte: Mixed
Bobby Smith: Songwriter, Lead Guitar, Vocals
Phil St. Vincent: Songwriter, Lead Vocals

Track List:

01 Anthem
02 No Place to Hide
03 Forever Free
04 He's a Killer
05 King of Kings
06 No More Lies

No hay comentarios: