martes, 23 de junio de 2009

The Oak Ridge Boys.....The Boys Are Back...2009

Duane Allen, Joe Bonsall, William Lee Golden, Richard Sterban

BRENTWOOD, Tennessee Estados Unidos

Track List:

01. The Boys Are Back
02. Hold Me Closely
03. Hold You In My Arms
04. Seven Nation Army
05. Mama's Table
06. Boom Boom
07. You Ain't Gonna Blow My House Down
08. Beautiful Bluebird
09. God's Gonna Ease My Troublin' Mind
10. Live With Jesus

No hay comentarios: