miércoles, 17 de junio de 2009

Tracy Lawrence....The Rock...2009

Tracy Lawrence (born January 27, 1968 in Atlanta, Texas) is an American country music artist. Signed to Atlantic Records in 1991, Lawrence debuted that year with the album Sticks and Stones, which produced his first chart single and first Number One hit in its title track. Five more studio albums, as well as a live album and a compilation album, followed throughout the 1990s and into 2000 on Atlantic before the label's country division was closed in 2001. He then released for several other major labels before founding his own label, Rocky Comfort Records, in 2006.

Track List:

01. Dear Lord
02. Every Prayer
03. I'm Done
04. The Book You Never Read
05. The Rock
06. Somebody Who Would Die For You
07. Jesus Come Talk To Your Children
08. Where Heaven Is
09. Up To Him
10. Say A Prayer

No hay comentarios: