jueves, 2 de abril de 2009

Darrell Mansfield & Eric Turner......Blues With a Feelin

Darrell Mansfield - Harmonica, Vocals
Eric Turner - Rhythm Guitars, Acoustic Guitars, Electric Guitars
Greg Eckler - Drums
Craig Bunch - Drums
Bob Anglin - Bass, Acoustic Slide Guitar
Soug Doyle - Keyboards

Track List:

1. Million Dollar Feelin'
2. Stand By Me
3. People Get Ready
4. Jesus Comin' Soon
5. Don't Sell Your Soul For Money
6. Blues With a Feelin'
7. Everyday Will Be Sunday
8. I'm Just Your Fool
9. Nobody's Fault But Mine
10. At the Table With the Lord

No hay comentarios: