lunes, 20 de abril de 2009

Maranatha The Everlasting' Living Jesus Music Concert 1971

Maranatha Music! began in 1971 as an outreach of Calvary Chapel in Costa Mesa, California during the ‘Jesus Movement’. It’s first release was The Everlastin’ Living Jesus Music Concert, a collection of songs by groups like Children of the Day, Country Hope, and Love Song.

Track List:

1. Little Country Church
2. In Jesus Name
3. Something More
4. Two Roads
5. Holy, Holy, Holy
6. The Shepherd
7. Behold I Stand At The Door
8. If You Will Believe
9. Maranatha
10. For Those Tears

No hay comentarios: