jueves, 8 de octubre de 2009

Divine Right.....Powerchange...1988

All instruments and vocals by Kevin Brandow except Dave Hoffis: vocals on Love Won Another. Vocals on On My Way and Lumen Naturale by Kevin and Dave. Background harmonies by Dave and Kevin.

Track List:

01 White Hammer
02 All I've Got
03 Powerchange
04 The Force Within
05 Love One Another
06 Too Hot to Touch
07 Lumen Naturale
08 On My Way
09 The Pearl
10 Holy Smokes

No hay comentarios: