miércoles, 14 de octubre de 2009

Ricky Skaggs.....Solo Songs My Dad Loved...2009

Track List:

1. Foggy River
2. What Is A Home Without Love
3. Colonel Prentiss
4. City That Lies Foursquare
5. Little Maggie
6. Sinners, You Better Get Ready
7. Pickin' In Caroline
8. I Had But 50 Cents
9. Green Pastures In The Sky
10. Calloway
11. This World Is Not My Home
12. Branded Wherever I Go
13. God Holds The Future In His Hands

No hay comentarios: