viernes, 30 de octubre de 2009

D.O.X......Defenders Of The Cross....1986

Mark de la Bretonne - lead vocals
Rick Lane - rhythm/lead guitars
Dave Fiorazo - drums, percussion
Jeff Foster - bass

Track List:

01. The Hungering Dark (Light Ship)
02. Aim For The Heart
03. Lighthouse
04. Zero To One
05. Feel The Fire
06. Lonely Without You
07. (In My) Dream Of Heaven
08. Guiding My Way
09. Morningstar

No hay comentarios: