viernes, 30 de octubre de 2009

Pat Boone.......In a Metal Mood...1997

Track List:

01. You've Got Another Thing Comin
02. Smoke on the Water
03. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll)
04. Panama
05. No More Mr. Nice Guy
06. Love Hurts
07. Enter Sandman
08. Holy Diver
09. Paradise City
10. The Wind Cries Mary
11. Crazy Train
12. Stairway to Heaven

No hay comentarios: