sábado, 7 de noviembre de 2009


Matt Harding - All guitars and vocals
Ray Schmidt - Bass Guitar
David Paul McKee - Drums
Tim (Captian Nemo) Lawhorn - Keyboards on Hymns, Vanguard, I am Persuaded, and Waiting
Glenn Kaiser - Produced Unlimited Power and Holy Soldier
Unlimited Power writted by Matt Harding and Mark Borrero
Recorded and Manufactured at the Warehouse recording studio in Jacksonville, Florida

Track List:

01 Hymns
02 Vanguard
03 Dragon Slayer
04 I Am Persuaded
05 The Sword
06 Unlimited Power
07 Split the Way
08 Waiting
09 Holy Soldier

No hay comentarios: